STAFF

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Joseph J Gonzales, PhD
Executive Director
jgonzales@decontemporary.org
302.656.6466 x7102

ADMINISTRATION

Helen Page
Associate Director for Administration
hpage@decontemporary.org
302.656.6466 x7107

CURATORIAL

Kathrine Page
Gretchen Hupfel Curator of Contemporary Art
kpage@decontemporary.org
302.656.6466 x7103

Morgan Hamilton
Curatorial Associate
mhamilton@decontemporary.org
302.656.6466 x7105

Kate Testa
University of Delaware Curatorial Fellow
ktesta@decontemporary.org
302.656.6466 x7105

YuGong “Willie” Yao
China Initiatives Creative-in-Residence
willieyao@decontemporary.org

Wenlu Bao
Curatorial and Marketing Assistant, Chinese Communication Specialist
wbao@decontemporary.org

Erica Loustau
Adjunct Deputy for Design Integration
ericazoe@yahoo.com
302.656.6466 x7103

EDUCATION

Leslie Shaffer
Borgenicht Foundation Manager of Public Engagement and Programs
lshaffer@decontemporary.org
302.656.6466 x7106

Tia Santana
Outreach Manager and Master Teacher
tsantana@decontemporary.org
302-656-6466 x7106

Mariesa Maglione
Workshop Manager and Emerging Teacher
mmaglione@decontemporary.org
302-656-6466 x7106

DEVELOPMENT

Jillian E. Decker
Development Manager
jdecker@decontemporary.org
302.656.6466 x7111

MARKETING

Tatiana Michels
Marketing Manager
tmichels@decontemporary.org
302.656.6466 x7110

SPECIAL EVENTS & FACILITY RENTALS

Meagan Mika
Director of Special Events
mmika@decontemporary.org
302.656.6466 x7109

VISITOR, RETAIL & MEMBERSHIP SERVICES

Courtney Widdoes
Director of Retail & Database
cwiddoes@decontemporary.org
302.656.6466 x7124

VISITOR SERVICES STAFF

Paul Andreas
Morgan Culler
Susan Heagy
Mary Ann McClone
Caleb Trotter

SECURITY

Chad Hughes
Security and Facilities Manager
securitymanager@decontemporary.org
302.656.6466 x7114

Chris Stevens
Security Coordinator
securitycoordinator@decontemporary.org  
302.656.6466 x7113

SECURITY GUARDS

John Webb
Chris Stevens
Bill Bollinger
Mark Twyman
Alia Spencer-ElBostic
Nile Jackson-Northrup