STAFF

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Joseph J Gonzales, PhD
Executive Director
jgonzales@decontemporary.org
302.656.6466 x7102

ADMINISTRATION

Barbara Mitchell
Administration and Finance Manager
bmitchell@decontemporary.org
302.656.6466 x7107

CURATORIAL

Kathrine Page
Gretchen Hupfel Curator of Contemporary Art
kpage@decontemporary.org
302.656.6466 x7103

Michelle Dao
Curatorial Assistant
mdao@decontemporary.org
302.656.6466 x7105

Kate Testa
University of Delaware Curatorial Fellow
ktesta@decontemporary.org
302.656.6466 x7105

YuGong “Willie” Yao
China Initiatives Creative-in-Residence
willieyao@decontemporary.org

Wenlu Bao
Curatorial Assistant, Chinese Communication Specialist
wbao@decontemporary.org

Erica Loustau
Adjunct Deputy for Design Integration
ericazoe@yahoo.com
302.656.6466 x7103

EDUCATION

Leslie Shaffer
Borgenicht Foundation Manager of Public Engagement and Programs
lshaffer@decontemporary.org
302.656.6466 x7101

Tia Santana
Outreach Manager and Master Teacher
tsantana@decontemporary.org
302-656-6466 x7106

Josh Hollingsworth
Workshop Manager and Emerging Teacher
jhollingsworth@decontemporary.org
302-656-6466 x7106

DEVELOPMENT

Sam Nussbaum
Chief Development Officer
snussbaum@decontemporary.org
302.656.6466 x7111

MARKETING

Tatiana Michels
Marketing Manager
tmichels@decontemporary.org
302.656.6466 x7110

SPECIAL EVENTS & FACILITY RENTALS

Meagan Mika
Director of Special Events
mmika@decontemporary.org
302.656.6466 x7109

VISITOR, RETAIL & MEMBERSHIP SERVICES

Courtney Widdoes
Director of Retail and Database, and Grants Coordinator
cwiddoes@decontemporary.org
302.656.6466 x7124

VISITOR SERVICES STAFF

Paul Andreas
Morgan Culler
Susan Heagy
Mary Ann McClone
Caleb Trotter

SECURITY

Chad Hughes
Security and Facilities Manager
securitymanager@decontemporary.org
302.656.6466 x7114

Chris Stevens
Security Coordinator
securitycoordinator@decontemporary.org  
302.656.6466 x7113

SECURITY GUARDS

John Webb
Chris Stevens
Bill Bollinger
Mark Twyman
Alia Spencer-ElBostic
Nile Jackson-Northrup